Latest News from News 3

Las Vegas News | Weather | Sports | Traffic - MyNews3

Contact News 3 Las Vegas

KSNV-TV NBC
1500 Foremaster Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89101
(near the corner of Las Vegas Blvd. and Foremaster) (702) 642-3333

If you have ANY questions regarding the Web site or would like to inquire about stories posted here, please e-mail the MyNews3 Webmaster.

Contacts:

Viewer Comment Line
Phone: 702-657-3128
Email: comments@mynews3.com

News Stories
Phone: 702-657-3150
Fax: 702-657-3152
Email: newsstories@mynews3.com

Technical Problems

Email: ksnvengineering@mynews3.com

For Closed Captioning Issues, please contact:

Tony Somma
702-657-5454 (phone)
702-657-3256 (fax)
cccomplaints@mynews3.com

Crimetracker 3

Email: Crimetracker3@mynews3.com


Assignment/News Desk
Phone: 702-657-3150
Fax: 702-657-3152

Lisa Howfield, President/COO
Phone: 702-657-3209
Fax: 702-657-5455
Email: lisahowfield@mynews3.com

Craig Hume, News Director
Phone: 702-657-3144
Email: chume@mynews3.com

Robert Guerrero Email: rguerrero@mynews3.com
Marvin Clemons Email: mclemons@mynews3.com
Gregan Wingert Email: gwingert@mynews3.com

Wendy Shelton, General Sales Manager
Phone: 702-657-3228
Fax: 702-657-3208
Email: wshelton@mynews3.com.

Jennifer Schwamberg, National Sales Manager
Phone: 702-657-3206
Fax: 702-657-3208
Email: jschwamberg@mynews3.com

Joyce Kotnik, Managing Editor Phone: 702-657-3161
Email: jkotnik@mynews3.com


Phillip Moyer, Manager of Digital Media
Phone: 702-657-3102
Email: pmoyer@mynews3.com

MyNews3 Web Producers

Tony Garcia Phone: 702-657-3183 | Email: tgarcia@mynews3.com

Vincent Hernandez
Phone: 702-657-3157 | Email: vhernandez@mynews3.com

For Website questions send Email to: webmaster@mynews3.com
Popular Right Now:
President gets in more golf, heads for Washington

Updated: 11/23/2014 10:07:46 AM

Air Force One leaves McCarran International Airport with the Las Vegas skyline in the background just before 11 a.m. Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014. President Barack Obama gave a speech on immigration at Del Sol High School on Sunday and stayed until Sunday morning, playing golf on Saturday and Sunday until time to fly home to Washington, D.C. (Rick Miller)
Poll


All content © Copyright 2014 Chesapeake Media I, LLC. All Rights Reserved. For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service
You may also view our Sitemap.

FCC assistance for any person with disabilities can be provided by contacting us at publicfilehelp@mynews3.com

KSNV Profile & Public Inspection Files

2014 NBCUniversal Media, LLC. All rights reserved. Portions by Broadcast Interactive Media

FOLLOW US!


Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.
Mobile advertising for this site is available on Local Ad Buy.